Holiday Calendar

December 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
gy Flag
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
gy Flag

January 2020

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
gy Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February 2020

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Republic Day
Sunday, February 23
gy Flag

March 2020

Phagwah
Monday, March 09
gy Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
gy Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
gy Flag

May 2020

Labour Day
Friday, May 01
gy Flag
Arrival Day
Tuesday, May 05
gy Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag
Guyana Independence Day
Tuesday, May 26
gy Flag

July 2020

U.S. Independence Day (Observed)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
CARICOM Day
Monday, July 06
gy Flag
*EID-UL-ADHA
Thursday, July 30
gy Flag

August 2020

Emancipation Day
Saturday, August 01
gy Flag

September 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
*YOU-MAN-NABI
Thursday, October 29
gy Flag

November 2020

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Deepavali
Saturday, November 14
gy Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December 2020

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
gy Flag
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
gy Flag